tel. +48 52 357 15 91, +48 52 357 96 67
fax +48 52 357 28 59
e-mail: polprint@polprint.pl

Contact details

Management Board


CEO & President of the Board 

Ms Jadwiga Dziaduszek
+48 52 357 15 91, ext. 38
jadwiga.dziaduszek@polprint.pl


Vice-President of the Board 

Mr Piotr Wojciech Nowak
+48 52 357 15 91, ext. 40
p.w.nowak@polprint.pl


Head of maintenance

Mr Zbigniew Mikołajczak
+48 52 357 15 91, ext. 35
zbigniew.mikołajczak@polprint.pl

Front office

 

Management Board Assistant

Ms Magdalena Bruch

+48 52 357 15 91, +48 52 357 96 67

fax. + 48 52 357 28 59

polprint@polprint.pl


Sales and Marketing Department
+ 48 52 357 13 16

Managing Director

Ms Monika Warda
+48 52 357 15 91, ext. 37
monika.warda@polprint.pl


Sales & Marketing Manager

Ms Izabela Malinowska
+48 52 357 15 91, ext. 37
izabela.malinowska@polprint.pl

Personnel & Accounts Department

Chief Accountant

Ms Maria Ostrowska - Mielczarek
+48 52 357 15 91 ext. 39
maria.ostrowska-mielczarek@polprint.pl


Personnel & Payroll Assistant

Ms Małgorzata Łuba
+ 48 52 357 15 91 ext. 34
malgorzata.luba@polprint.pl

Technical Department & Art. Studio

+48 52 357 15 91, ext. 45
przygotowalnia@polprint.pl



Chief Process Engineer 

Mr Przemysław Miklas
+48 52 357 15 91, ext. 45
przemyslaw.miklas@polprint.pl



Deputy Head of the Prepress Departament

Mr Rafał Bogdanowicz

+48 52 357 15 91 ext. 45

rafal.bogdanowicz@polprint.pl



Production Department

Production Manager
Mr Wojciech Sechawer

+48 52 357 15 91, ext. 36
wojciech.sechawer@polprint.pl


Deputy Production Manager

Mr Waldemar Czerwiński
+48 52 357 15 91, ext. 36
waldemar.czerwinski@polprint.pl


Quality Control Department


Quality Control Manager
Ms Katarzyna Szczechowicz

+48 52 357 15 91, ext. 46
katarzyna.szczechowicz@polprint.pl


Quality Control Specialist

Ms Anna Walenczewska
+48 52 357 15 91, ext. 46
anna.walenczewska@polprint.pl